

INTRACO LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 196800526Z)

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Intraco Limited (the "Company" or together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce that with Mr Tan Hup Foi and Mr Soh Chung Hian coming on board as Independent Directors of the Company with effect from 26 April 2024, the Board and the respective Board Committees of the Company will be re-constituted as follows:

Board

Mr Mak Lye Mun	- Executive Chairman and Director
Mr Soh Chung Hian	- Lead Independent Director
Ms Ong Beng Hong	- Independent Director
Mr Tan Hup Foi	- Independent Director
Mr Charlie Ng How Kiat	- Non-Independent, Non-Executive Director

Audit Committee

Mr Soh Chung Hian	- Chairman, Lead Independent Director
Mr Tan Hup Foi	- Member, Independent Director
Mr Charlie Ng How Kiat	- Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Nominating Committee

Mr Tan Hup Foi	-	Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Soh Chung Hian	-	Member, Lead Independent Director
Ms Ong Beng Hong	-	Member, Independent Director

Remuneration Committee

Ms Ong Beng Hong	- Chairman, Independent Director
Mr Soh Chung Hian	- Member, Lead Independent Director
Mr Charlie Ng How Kiat	- Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Tan Hup Foi and Mr Soh Chung Hian shall be considered independent pursuant to Listing Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Josephine Toh Company Secretary 8 April 2024